You are not logged in.

The guest access to this forum was limited. Overall there are 5 Postings in this thread.
To read them all you should register yourself.

Dear visitor, welcome to Mitsubishi Fan Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Speedy58

Führerscheinneuling

• "Speedy58" is male
  • "Speedy58" started this thread

Vehicle: Eclipse Cross

• Send private message

1

Saturday, March 2nd 2019, 4:33pm

Probleme mit der Schaltung (1. Gang)

Hallo zusammen,

ich fahre seit 7 Monaten einen EC-Basis mit Schaltgetriebe. Wen das Fahrzeug steht, lässt sich in unregelmäßigen Abständen der 1. Gang nicht einlegen. Hat jemand von euch ähnliche Erfahrungen gemacht ?

LG :mitsu
Uwe

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Speedy58" (Mar 2nd 2019, 7:09pm)

Responsible for any content, image rights and attachments of this posting at (Saturday, March 2nd 2019, 4:33pm) is the author Speedy58 himself.

Advertising

Unregistered

Advertising

Kostenlos registrieren oder anmelden um diesen Werbeblock verschwinden zu lassen!

Hugoboss

Führerscheinneuling

• "Hugoboss" is male

H H
-

• Send private message

2

Sunday, March 3rd 2019, 7:38pm

Ja ,habe ich auch in unregelmäßigen Abständen , die Kupplung muß dann zweimal hintereinander durchgetreten werden , dann geht es wieder. Das Getriebe - , Kupplung- und Gaspedal Zusammenspiel im 1. Gang ist sowieso grauenhaft im EC . Es kommt mir vor als ob irgend ein Reisfresser im Hauptwerk beschlossen hat , alte , sich im Lager stapelnde Getribe-und Kupplungseinheiten aus den 80 igern im EC zu verbauen :sark haha :lool :lool :lool