You are not logged in.

The guest access to this forum was limited. Overall there are 27 Postings in this thread.
To read them all you should register yourself.

Dear visitor, welcome to Mitsubishi Fan Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

RaiserBlade

Motorabwürger

• "RaiserBlade" started this thread

Vehicle: Space Wagon 2.4 GDI

• Send private message

1

Saturday, July 21st 2018, 4:17pm

Space Wagon N50 2,4 GDI

Hallo leute,

Kann mir bitte jemand sagen wo die Sicherung und das Relais der Benzinpumpe sitzen ???

Bin selber Mechatroniker, jedoch bei einer anderen Marke und ich verzweifel gerade.

Es kommt def. kein Strom an der Pumpe im Tank an !!! bzw. am Stecker !!!

Vielen Dank im Voraus an euch......

Es geht also um die Vorpumpe im Tank !!!

Responsible for any content, image rights and attachments of this posting at (Saturday, July 21st 2018, 4:17pm) is the author RaiserBlade himself.

Advertising

Unregistered

Advertising

Kostenlos registrieren oder anmelden um diesen Werbeblock verschwinden zu lassen!

roje

Sonntagsfahrer

• "roje" is male

Vehicle: Space Wagon N50 2.4 GDI (150 PS) 1999 Bj.

• Send private message

2

Saturday, July 21st 2018, 5:54pm

Hi Space Wagon Fahrer, wir sind aber selten :Sd

Welcher Baujahr ist es weil es konnten Abweichungen vorhanden sein.